Ludum Dare 22

Well, I made a game for Ludum Dare 22. Theme was alone. Game is here. Ludum Dare Entry is here.

This was actually the second game I started. The first was going to a turn based strategy game, where your units gained bonuses for being isolated from their allies. Enemies would have been numerous and use swarm tactics or something.

I abandoned the first game with about 22 hours left in the competition. Accounting for time spent sleep and stuff, I think I probably spent about 13 hours total on the game.

Leave a Reply

